## Board of Studies in Hindi 2023-2024

Sl No	Name	Designation
1	Shri. Arjun Kamble	
	HOD, Department of Hindi Lingaraj	Assistant Professor
	College Belagavi	
	Chairman	
2	Dr. S. K. Pawar, Professor and Chairman Department of Studies in Hindi, Karanataka University Dharwad VC Nominee	Professor
3	Dr. Rupa Chart	
	Associate Professor	Associate Professor
	Department of Hindi,	
	SHREE MALLIKARJUN & Shri. Chetan	
	Manju Desai College Canacona Goa	
	AC Nominee	
4	Dr. Milind Namdeo Salave, HOD Department of Hindi, Vishwasrao Naik Arts, Commerce and Baba Naik Science Mahaviddyalaya, Shirala Dist - Sangali Maharashtra AC Nominee	Assistant Professor,
5	Dr. Rajeev Hiremath	
	Retired Assistant Professor, HOD	Assistant Professor
	Department of Hindi, RLS Institute	
	Belagavi	
	Alumni	
6	Shri. Mahadev Kamble	
	Journalist MumbaiTak Channel Mumbai	Journalist
	Allied Area	

Department of Hindi LINGARAJ COLLEGE, Belagavi. Principal
LINGRAJ COLLEGE
BELAGAVI